Great upgraded tool for building websites

Posted on June 17, 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , |

Just watched the a demo video for V2 of Xsitepro. I loved it.

Here’s the link for it: xsitepro

I’m not an affiliate and it’s not a cloaked link. It’s just way cool.

It takes out all the hard work of building a website for the newbie or the professional, a lovely bit of kit. Check it, watch the demo and see what you think.

I thought I would give you a heads up about the internet marketing tool which will save people a bundle in time.

Have fun :o)

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

One Response to “Great upgraded tool for building websites”

RSS Feed for From the desk of John Sealey – Local Marketing Expert Comments RSS Feed

Just had a look at that website, very good I was struggling with getting my website up, but this looks just the ticket. Thanks Andrew


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...